Academic Technologies Advisory Committee

The Academic Technologies Advisory Committee is being formed to create a group that can provide long-term input and participation on projects and technologies impacting faculty teaching and research.  The input and recommendations from the committee will inform other governance structures such as the Distance Education and Learning Technologies Committee (DELT) and the Information Resources and Coordinating Council (IRCC). Committee members are asked to participate on the committee for two years.



Wendy Creasey
Academic Technologies

Katy Webb
Academic Library Services

Mark Angolia
College of Engineering and Technology

Travis Alford
College of Fine Arts and Communications

Ravi Paul
College of Business

Elizabeth Hodge
College of Education

Irina Swain
College of Arts & Sciences

Susannah Berry
College of Health and Human Performance

No Rep
Honors College

No Rep
Graduate School

Linc Conn
School of Dental Medicine

Jan Tillman
College of Nursing

Amanda Haberstroh
Health Sciences Library

Skip Robey
Brody School of Medicine

Elizabeth Bunting and Guyla Evans
College of Allied Health Sciences

Timm Hackett (College of Arts and Sciences)
Chair, DELT

Len Rhodes (College of Business)
Distributed IT Leadership

Ginny Sconiers
Manager, Learning Platforms


Committee Resources

Committee resources will vary as projects and technologies are reviewed and discussed.  Additional attendees will be included in meetings as needed.


Meeting Frequency

The meeting schedule will be established by the Committee.