Administrative Systems Committee (ASC)


Committee Charge

The Administrative Systems Committee (ASC) acts on behalf of the administrative interests of the university. ASC works proactively with the Office of the Chief Information Officer (CIO), Information Technology and Computing Services (ITCS) and distributed IT units on campus to promote a transparent, collaborative and successful university-wide IT environment.


Committee Members

Angela Anderson
Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Academic Success Officer & University Registrar
Academic Affairs
Vincent Falvo
Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services
Administration & Finance
Allen Guidry
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Operations
Academic Affairs
Eric Houston
ITCS - Deputy CIO
Administration & Finance
Wendy Sergeant
Associate Vice Chancellor for Administration
Academic Affairs
Doug Stanley
ITCS - IT Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Administration & Finance
Mary Thompson
Director of Health Information Systems & Services
ECU Health Administration
Kitty Wetherington
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Administration & Finance